paintedpostcards

A topnotch WordPress.com site

Can I touch the clouds? September 5, 2012

Filed under: Uncategorized — paintedpostcards @ 12:35 pm

I went to Bhimtal for Sahayog Utasav with our CHSJ Team. The weather was very good. When we were going from Kathgodam to Bhimtal there were lots of mountains- something I had not seen earlier ever. We stopped at a small restaurant for tea and breakfast and the environment was great. There were clouds in front of our eye. I was really happy because I hadn’t seen such a scene earlier.

After this we reached Bhimtal YMCA where we got fresh and then we went to Naukuchiyatal. While boating, I heard the historical proverb that If you see nine corners of Naukuchiyatal then anything can happen- good and bad

After coming from Naukuchiyatal we participated in Sahayog Utsav where I came to know how Sahayog got built, what problems they faced during their work with community. We played some games and made some sketches.

After the Sahayog Utsav we planned and went to Nainital. I wondered upon reaching Nainital whether I could touch clouds. The taal also had many fish.

Then we returned from Nainital.
By Ajay Kumar

 

Leave a Reply

